R3R1: The Science of Selling Academy

Learn a proven method to convert more leads.

Sales are the most important part of any business. Without increasing top line revenue, your business cannot survive and grow. With the right selling system it is possible for one sales person to close 10 or more leads per month, even in a terrible market. Using the R3R1™ formula, your sales team will convert more prospects — ones already responding to your current advertising program.

Save 40% by Registering Today!

What is included in the R3R1 Academy?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam. 

Don't wait! Save 40% by registering today!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

R3R1: The Science of Selling Academy

Enroll Now!

Start now on the self-paced online program and join us live every Friday for incredible sales coaching sessions.

1 PM Eastern
Noon Central
11 AM Mountain
10 AM Pacific

Regular: $997

Today: $597

Get started now before the year is over!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
I have personally experienced the results of using the R3R1 process…apply the information exactly and the results will follow. You will wow yourself with the applied results!”
Tammy C.
Hawthorn Senior Living

Russell M. Rush

R3R1 Academy Founder

Russell M. Rush is the Managing Partner of R3R1 Consulting Group, LLC . In addition to being recognized as a leading sales expert, in his role as Managing Partner of R3R1 Consulting Group, Russell is responsible for R3R1’s direct consulting business, with a primary focus in the senior living industry.

Scroll to Top