R3R1 - Senior Living Sales

The Science Of Selling Academy

Learn A Proven Method To Convert More Leads To Move-Ins.

Sales are the most important part of any business. Without increasing top line revenue, your business cannot survive and grow. With the right selling system it is possible for one sales person to close 10 or more move-ins per month, even in a terrible market. Using the R3R1™ formula, your sales team will convert more prospects — ones already responding to your current advertising program.

Save 60% by Registering Today!

What is included in the R3R1 Academy?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam. 

Save 60% by Registering today!
Our next academy starts Tuesday, September 1.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

R3R1: The Science of Selling Academy

Register today for our next session September 1, 2020

After a live introduction to the self-paced online program on September 1, join us each week for 4 weeks for incredible sales coaching sessions.

4 to 6 PM Eastern
3 to 5 PM Central
2 to 4 PM Mountain
1 to 3 PM Pacific

Regular: $1499

Today: $597

Satisfaction or your money back!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

REGISTER NOW! Fill out this form to join us in this advanced training course and learn how to close more move-ins.





 
I have personally experienced the results of using the R3R1 process…apply the information exactly and the results will follow. You will wow yourself with the applied results!”
Tammy C.
Hawthorn Senior Living

Russell M. Rush

R3R1 Academy Founder

Russell M. Rush is the Managing Partner of R3R1 Consulting Group, LLC of Austin, Texas. In addition to being recognized as a leading sales expert, in his role as Managing Partner of R3R1 Consulting Group, Russell is responsible for R3R1’s direct consulting business, with a primary focus in the senior living industry.

Scroll to Top